Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

New Complexion Clarifying Serum - Shop Now

clinical proof

Clinical Proof

ZO® Skin Health is one of a select few professional skin care lines with a broad range of medical grade skincare comprising advanced skincare protocols and products that prevent aging and offer exceptional skin protection from environmental damage. ZO’s therapeutic treatment protocols and highly effective targeted skin care solutions help reinforce and maintain optimal skin health. Based on the latest scientific advances in skin therapy technologies, our products and protocols help physicians provide continuous skin health care for all skin types, genders and ages.

Skincare Product Innovation

At ZO® Skin Health, we believe that the only way to achieve optimal skin health is through the power of science. Founded by world-renowned dermatologist Dr. Zein Obagi, we push the boundaries of medical grade skincare by providing the most innovative skincare products powered by cutting-edge formulas and technologies. Our products and protocols are clinically recognized for their exceptional efficacy as some of the best skin care for aging skin – suitable for maintaining skin health for anyone, regardless of age, ethnicity, unique skin condition or skin type.

Firming Serum with a serum swatch

   

Research + Development

ZO® Skin Health’s Research and Development team focuses on finding unique ingredients that work synergistically to deliver innovative products that our physicians and patients expect from a medical grade skincare brand. Through a combination of professional collaborations, higher education partnerships and unrivaled technical expertise, our R&D team continues to deliver exceptional industry-leading products and protocols for patent-worthy results.

Growth Factor Serum

   

Back to top

Passer au contenu (appuyer sur la touche Entrée) Passer au pied de page (appuyer sur la touche Entrée)

Découvrez la force clarifiante. Complexion Clarifying Serum - Acheter Maintenant

clinical proof

PREUVES CLINIQUES

ZO® Skin Health est l'une des rares gammes de soins de la peau professionnels qui offre une large palette de soins de qualité médico-esthétique Notre gamme comprend des protocoles de soins de la peau avancés, ainsi que des produits qui préviennent le vieillissement et offrent une protection de la peau exceptionnelle contre les agressions environnementales. Les protocoles de traitements thérapeutiques et les solutions de soins de la peau ciblés hautement efficaces de ZO participent au renforcement et au maintient d’une santé optimale de la peau. Basés sur les dernières avancées scientifiques en technologies de thérapie cutanée, nos produits et protocoles aident les spécialistes ZO à offrir des soins continus pour tous les types de peau, genres et âges.

DES SOINS DE LA PEAU INNOVANTS

Chez ZO® Skin Health, nous pensons que le pouvoir de la science est le seul moyen d’atteindre une santé de la peau optimale. Fondée par un dermatologue de renommée mondiale, le Dr Zein Obagi, ZO repousse les limites des soins de la peau de qualité médico-esthétique en élaborant les produits les plus innovants grâce à des formules et des technologies de pointe. Nos produits et protocoles sont cliniquement reconnus pour leur efficacité exceptionnelle et font partie des meilleurs soins de la peau pour lutter contre le vieillissement Ils sont adaptés au maintien de la santé de la peau pour tous, indépendamment de l'âge, de l'origine ethnique, de l'état ou du type de peau.

Firming Serum with a serum swatch

   

RECHERCHE + DÉVELOPPEMENT

L’équipe Recherche et Développement de ZO® Skin Health se concentre sur la recherche d’ingrédients uniques qui agissent en synergie pour fournir les produits innovants que nos spécialistes ZO et clients attendent d’une marque de soins de la peau de qualité médico-esthétique. À travers une combinaison de collaborations professionnelles, de partenariats dans l'enseignement supérieur et d’une expertise technique inégalée, notre équipe de R&D continue de fournir des produits et des protocoles exceptionnels à la pointe de l'industrie, pour des résultats dignes de brevets.

Growth Factor Serum

   

Retour en haut